Fáilte Romhat
Fermoy Classical Music Society

Third Spring Concert
Saturday, 8th May 2021

Concert Program

Aidan Duggan on Piano plays ‘Intermezzo , Op.118, No. 2’ by Johannes Brahms

Gormfhlaith Ni Siochain, Ni Bheolain on Piano plays ‘Prelude and Fugue, No. 24, Book 2’ by J. S. Bach

Orison Carlile, Tenor and Aidan Duggan, Piano perform ‘Allersellen’ by Richard Strauss


Concert 1

Concert 2